Yes, you can delete a template, but we only encourage this if you’re certain you won’t need it again in the future.
Step 1: Navigate to the Templates dashboard and select the template you wish to delete.
Step 2: Scroll down to the bottom of the right-hand Editing Panel and click on the red Archive button.
Step 3: Confirm that you want to remove it and the template will permanently be deleted.
TIP: If you want to prevent Beamible members from using particular templates, instead of deleting them, simply ‘disable’ them by clicking on the toggle in the right-hand Editing Panel next to the FTE. You can enable it again any time you want by moving the toggle back and making the template accessible.