If a Beamible member has left the organisation and you wish to remove them from the platform, it couldn’t be easier!

Step 1: Click on your Organisation Profile icon on the blue left-hand Navigation Bar and locate the member you wish to remove under the People tab.

Step 2: Click on the 3 ellipses to the far right of their name and select Remove from the drop down menu.

Step 3: Confirm you wish to remove them and their profile, along with all their data, will be deleted from the platform.

Note! This will mean that they will be ‘Unassigned’ from any roles and activities they were attached to.

Did this answer your question?