Yes, you can - and it’s very easy so don’t worry! Just follow these simple steps:

  • Go into your Design Board by clicking on the 'Design' icon on the blue left-hand navigation bar.

  • Click on the grey button, ‘Version History’, found in the top right-hand side of the page.

  • Down the right hand side you will have all the different saved versions showing the date and time.

  • Select the copy of the organisation design that you wish to revert back to and click on the blue button, ‘Restore this version’.

  • The selected version will overwrite the current version of the organisational design.

Did this answer your question?