Yes, you can! Simply:

  • Click on the 'Design' icon on the blue left-hand navigation bar.

  • Click on the grey button, ‘Version History’, at the top right hand side of the page.

  • Down the right hand side you will have all the different saved versions showing the date and time.

  • Select the copy of the organisation design you wish to view and it will be displayed on the screen.

  • If you wish to revert back to this previous version and publish it, click on the blue ‘Restore this version’ button and the current version will be replaced.

Did this answer your question?