Yes! Follow the steps below to revert to a previous version of the team:

  • While in your Team Board, click on the grey tab on the top right hand side called 'Version history'.

  • Down the right hand side a list of saved versions will appear.

  • Click on the version you would like your team to revert to.

  • Then click on the blue tab at the top called 'Restore this version'

TIP! You can always go back to the original version by finding it in your version history. All is not lost!

Did this answer your question?