We know that organisations are dynamic and so there will be instances that you may need to manage or delete members on your Beamible account.

  • Go to the blue left-hand Navigation Bar and click on 'Your Organisation' icon.

  • Click on the 'Invites' tab.

    • Here, you will be able to see which invitations are ‘pending’. These are your team members who have been invited but not yet accepted your invitation and registered with Beamible.

      • You also have the ability to ‘Resend’ the invitation should it get lost in their emails or the link expires after 7 days; OR ‘Cancel’ the invitation if you’ve made a mistake or a team member has left the organisation.

To delete users:

  • Go to the blue left-hand Navigation Bar and click on 'Your Organisation' icon.

  • Click on the 'People' tab.

    • Here, you will see a list of registered and unregistered member accounts.

    • At the very right hand side of the individual click on the 3 ellipses and you will see a drop down menu.

      • At the bottom, click ‘Delete’.

      • You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the person. Click 'Yes' and that person will be deleted from your Beamible account.

TIP: Only Account Owners and those with Administrator permissions can delete a team members.

Did this answer your question?