Not a problem - they probably missed the window with which to register as invitation links expire after 7 days.

To resend the invitation link, head to your avatar in the top right hand corner.

Click on ‘My Account’ then, ‘Manage Users’.

Here, next to the team member’s email address you can click ‘Resend’. They should then get a new registration email.

Did this answer your question?